New to usp...

CantRemember

Awards
Hey guys...

As you can tell to the title I'm a newbie when it comes to USP. Stuck with Universal for quite a long time and loved it. I had some family things come up and I stopped hitting the iron. So when I decided to come back I had read a lot about CL and what they have to offer. I was going to start with WF and GM. Just before I was going to order I saw a post about Jack3d. Well I did my research and wow. There couldn't be that many great reviews w/o being a great product. So I didn't end up buying the CL stak. I went with Jack3d.

WOW!

For the first 2 weeks I felt like I was going to tear down the walls in the gym. As I'm entering my 3rd week... I don't feel it as much. I don't drink coffee and hate soda. Am I getting used to the stim? I don't feel as much a pump as I used to.. I weigh 231 and to 2 1/2 scoops as of right now. Should I bump it to 3? I workout in the mornings. I don't eat before I take it. I just chug it down then leave for the gym about 20 mins later... Maybe that's why?

Also was thinking of actually running a stack of USP products. Current cutting. Very strict diet. 6 meals a day. 1-2 gallons of water. Only 1 cheat meal every week. . Any suggestions?

Thanks.

rescue163

Awards
You can't go wrong with an O-E-P/ Recreate stack.........

CantRemember

Awards
tried 3 scoops today...

Morning Bump...

Tried 3 scoops today... Wow. What a difference. After I got done training legs I still have the energy to throw in 30 mins cardio. Loved every minute of it.

Still trying to hear more about a good stack to follow.

rescue163 - I was reading up on what you wrote. Doesn't seem to bad. Being new to USP not really familiar with everything. Been reading a lot of powerfull, prime, and AP. Not sure if I should implement these as well.

Thoughts?

Anyone?

cgoode

cgoode

Awards
  • Established