Transdermal Adrenosterone log!

Dalamara

Awards
Hey guys, I picked up 30g of Adrenosterone powder recently. I was just going to run a low dose for the next month to see what effect(if any) 200mg/day would have. But I got turned on to Transdermal and figured hell, 200mg/day transdermal might actually be fairly effective. And if not, no big loss.

So my Penetrate is in-transit. I should have it here by Tues or Wed or next week.

My plan is to mix in 6g of Adrenosterone powder into the 8oz Penetrate. If all of that dissolves no problem I may add a few extra grams just for kicks.

I'll update this post every few days to let you guys know how it's going.

One note is that I'm finishing a 4 week cycle of Jungle Warfare this week. Didn't notice a whole lot from it but it did had anabolic activity.

I just had a few questions for those that have made transdermals before. This is my first time. From what I understand, all I need to do is remove about half the penetrate into a different container. Heat up the penetrate in its bottle in the microwave for 10-12 seconds, add 3g Adrenosterone, heat up the penetrate again, add 3g more. Heat up the penetrate that I had separated out before, then add it back into the bottle. Then just shake it up? Would that be proper protocol? Thanks!

prld2gr8ns

prld2gr8ns

Idiot Savant
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hey guys, I picked up 30g of Adrenosterone powder recently. I was just going to run a low dose for the next month to see what effect(if any) 200mg/day would have. But I got turned on to Transdermal and figured hell, 200mg/day transdermal might actually be fairly effective. And if not, no big loss.

So my Penetrate is in-transit. I should have it here by Tues or Wed or next week.

My plan is to mix in 6g of Adrenosterone powder into the 8oz Penetrate. If all of that dissolves no problem I may add a few extra grams just for kicks.

I'll update this post every few days to let you guys know how it's going.