My girlfriend took my E-Form

Brother

Brother

Awards
Im using E-Form while doing Epi pulse and my girlfriend seems to think it will work like a fat burner on her. She has taken it twice and she says her doctor perscribed a form of transdermal estrogen blocker that she used to rub over whree her ovaries are. she has real bad PMS. Will it hurt her if she keeps using it? I would love to set my mind at ease about this. Can anyone help me out here?

RedwolfWV

RedwolfWV

Awards
  • Established
Its an inhibitor of testosterone aromitzation. I sure don't see how it would do anything for her, but I'm no expert in that area.

beebab

beebab

Awards
  • Established
taking ANY kind of hormonal supplement will mess with your endocrine system and could leave you with severe problems if you're not careful. even if you do take the necessary precautions, that's absolutely no guarantee that your body will respond in a favorable way. does your gf have a strict purpose in mind for using this? if not, i would strongly advise she discontinue use immediately. people who don't have a clear understanding of anabolics and their effects on the endocrine system should not be taking them, as this is playing with fire and will screw up your hormones.

no girl should take an estrogen blocker. estrogen is the predominant hormone in the female body. why would you want to inhibit it? it's the same as inhibiting testosterone in a male. girls who play with estrogen blockers risk reducing the size of their breast tissue and incurring unwanted masculine characteristics. be smart when it comes to this and be very well-researched before taking anything

Brother

Brother

Awards
I said she also has endometriosis and was prescribed a transdermal estrogen blocker..... when she found out it was one she said it might help her with PMS and stuff. I agree with you completely but was hoping somone could break it down for me. Thanks for the info. Ill pass it on.

dadream

dadream

Awards
  • Established