Newbie here looking to make homebrew!

1. Registered User
    Answers

Newbie here looking to make homebrew!

Hey guys, I would like to make a homebrew ph transdermal for my cut this summer. I plan to start it in 6-7 weeks so I'm researching now. I was thinking of use 1-test or 1-test + 4ad. Note, I'm in canada. Now Ive been reading the boards but Im still not sure exactly what I need. Heres what I know already. I'll need some 4ad/1-test powder, an oil to mix it with and some sort of transport? Sorry for being such a newbie about this stuff =P

2. Registered User
    Answers
  3. Registered User
    Answers

Thanks,
    So I'll need to get my hands on
    40% ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL( ISO )
    15% ISOPROPYL MYRISTRATE( IPM )
    15% ISOPROPYL PALMITATE( IPP )
    10% OLEIC ACID( OA )
    10% PROPYLENE GLYCOL( PG )
    10% DMSO

and some powdered 1-test/4ad? Also whats a good ratio for them to be combined at?
    •   

4. Registered User
    Answers

If I were you I would consider a couple things. First, how handy are you with mixing and such and homebrewing in general. Also, how often do you plan on pursuing this. I ask because if you are just casually trying to find a cheaper way to get prohormones with good absorbtion rates, I would simply recommend Chemo's T1pro. Good price, already assembled and just about ready to go. But if you are serious, homebrewing is a very good thing to do. Just remember, the amounts of a lot of those products leaves room for many further cycles.
  5. Registered User
    Answers

That depends on what your goals are. The max amount of powder you can get in is 15g. If your're looking to bulk go with more 4-AD, if you're looking for lean gains go with more 1-test. If you can't decide go half and half.
  6. Registered User
    Answers

Well Im looking to lean out, and yes Scott I was interesting in homebrewing for the economic savings =P. Where is Chemo's T1pro available?
  7. Registered User
    Answers