Plo gel

theslime

Awards
I would appreciate your feedback on this product. Would it be as effective as a homebrewed gel or more effective? It has different ingredients. Anyone used somehing like this before? http://www.ironapothecary.com

Strateg0s

Awards
  • Established
There is a much better formulation (Phlojel Ultra) available at Phlojel.us.

There is a sizeable discussion of it at Avant Labs, do a search.

former_SlimJim

Board Supporter
Awards
That kit in the iron apothecary looks like the older two-part Plo products. The Phlojel "Ultra" is supposed to be much better. I searched all over the net about the product and have only found good reviews. I have never used it before, but I ordered some for my next cycle. I'll be using it next week. Here is the link to the thread on avant labs.... http://forum.avantlabs.com/index.php?act=ST&f=1&t=12587

theslime

Awards
Unfortunately, I don't live in the US and phlojel only delivers in the us.

former_SlimJim

Board Supporter
Awards
is that the

"PLO PREMIXED TRANSDERMA 500G US$ 69.80"?
No. What I am refering to is only the following two items:

"PHLOJEL ULTRA 100G US$16.64"

or

"PHLOJEL ULTRA 450G US$69.80"

The PLO and other Phlojel products are NOT the same although I am the wrong guy to tell you what the differences are. If you want to try and figure out the differences here is J.A.R. Pharmaceutical's website for their Phlojel products. http://www.phlojel.com For prohormone transdermal delivery, the "Phlojel Ultra" is the product to use.

theslime

Awards
Thanks for the link. How many grams of test base can you put per 100 g of gel?

Strateg0s

Awards
  • Established
90g in 450g, so 20g in 100g. 200mg/ml using the methods described in the thread at Avant Labs.

former_SlimJim

Board Supporter
Awards