Phlojel vs HPBCD

yanbu

Awards
Whats up, its my first time posting on this forum, so hello all.

I have been looking at using tren for a while, but never really liked the idea of ED injections, so to make a long story short, I have done alot of reading about alternate delivery systems. I have heard both good and bad things about transdermals, the latter mostly concerning teh amount actually delievered, but hey, fina is cheap. I haven't been able to find anything as far as personal experiences using cyclodextrin, though. Dosing 25mg three times a day doesn't sound that bad, but I am concerned about haveing major fluctuations in blood levels. Anyway, if anyone has any thoughts, suggestions, or experiences, I'd be stoked to hear it.

Also, what do you guys think about the best way to avoid tren related gyno; winny, bromo, a combination? Will I be ok as long as I don't run an aromatizing steriod with it? (planning a short 6 wk cycle to test how my body reacts to it so I am open to not running test with it) There is alot of conflicting information about progesterone out there.

here is what I am thinking about running:

75mg Tren ED
50mg Test prop ED
25mg winny ED wk 1-4 50 mg winny wk 4-6

Strateg0s

Awards
  • Established
If you are running low doses, HPBCD are great. They provide high bioavailability and are not difficult to put together. For $50 you have enough HPBCD to compound over 50 grams of steroids. Just get an intranasal sprayer, and you're good to go. Sublingual use doesn't work as well, because quite a bit ends up in your stomach. As for the major blood fluctuations, I don't think it's a big problem, but if you were really worried about it, you could spread out your dosing more.

BMW

Awards
  • Established
you should try endo-toxin free hpbcd instead that way you can pin the tren sub-q it shouldnt cost you more than $100 for 20g of endo free hpbcd which is enough for 2g of tren which would easily last 6 weeks of use

SprtNvolcoM

SprtNvolcoM

On a Mission!