Syringes at CVS

Jake Fires

Jake Fires

Awards
  • Established
i here you can go to cvs or any pharmacy and thell give you syringes for free? anyone here heard of this.??

Presa

Presa

Awards
  • Established
Nope. I have a test cyp. Script and 23 gauge are .25 a piece....

Presa

Presa

Awards
  • Established
As far as I know but not sure if you need a script that requires them, however. If not , buy them online.

mrthrasher

Awards
tractor supply is a good place to get them

Movin_weight

Movin_weight

Awards
  • Established
You can get slin pins which are 28-29g and 1/2 inch...there not free tho, and u can only get 20 at a time. But I don't believe you can by syringes for intramuscular inj without a script

Young Gotti

Young Gotti

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
i've never heard of this...i have no knowledge of different kinds of needles besides just gauges, however it did cross my mind that it could be possible for heroin addicts or whatever...if you want to be labeled that at ur local pharmacy...all to prevent the spread of std's...almost like giving out condoms...but i don't know of any programs that do something like this

drinkyboy

Awards
  • Established
I had to have my doc call CVS so they would sell me syringes. I dont think you can just buy them. Maybe if you live in a big city you could get them from a drug clinic...i know they give out clean needles to addicts.

morry

morry

Awards
  • Established
I buyem from wal-mart. slin pins and 25 gauge. I just walk up and ask for them. they as me what for, I reply, "model airplanes, it gets the glues in the hardest to reach spots much better than the stupid platics ones"
The dumb Dr. Doushe Back there jumps i and only lets em sell me 10 at a time. I just go to another wal-mart.
I have bought 2 whole boxes of slin pins. 100 a box.

mikemikemike

Awards