Desperately need help, with Compounded Testosterone Gel Advice

Falconry84

Awards
Hows it going everyone? This is not my First time here, But its my first time posting

I'am a 25 year old overweight Male with very very low Test Levels, People think i'am 17 years old all the time, and I have been this way ever since a teen. Its Horrible i Know. Anyways At age 18 i was put on 1 packet of 5gs Androgel Daily, And After 6-8 months i lost 80lbs, without changing my diet or working out, It was Great, and i relized the reason I was so overweight and looked so young. Long Story Short i lost my insurance and got off it and been that way ever since.

About 5 months ago i decided i couldnt live like this any longer, and got put on 5g Testim Daily. I was on it for about a month and was just starting to fell ok again, But i couldnt afford the price and got put on 1% Compounded Testosterone Gel 8gs instead, After not felling anything I got swithced to 2% 10gs, Then after 2 more months of not felling any changes im at 2% 15gs Daily. My pharmacy makes it in a clear gel that leaves White Flakey Powder all over me when it drys, I just decided i have to find another pharmacy to compound it for me, which i will be going to tomorrow. Do you think they werent making it correctly? Or do i just not absorb the gel they make? I never had this problem with Androgel in the past.... What should i look and ask for when finding a new pharmacy to compound it? Anyone else have this problem????? Please Help

bajapharmacy

Awards
Cheap androgel/LowTiyel at bajapharmacy.com

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
honestly since its going to be forever for you, i'd look into doing injections instead. its easier and cheaper, and runs no risk of transfer to others.

filo74

Awards