complete newbie...

Swelly

Awards
Hey all, this is one of my first few posts here......

stats:

5'5 145

I have been off an on with working out for about a year but have been steadily perfecting my diet....never EVER thought of using anything pro-steroid until recently.

I have been very interested in this whole recomping thing....which seems impossible outside of PH/anabolics...most people say its either cut or bulk

right now my body looks like crap, I have good size arms, I can sorta see my abs, and I have a ton of lower chest fat...the diet has helped make me look a little better- but I want a damn good beach body

so...I believe I will be running a cycle of PP's 1-t....I want to ask the vets if they think its cool for someone who is just starting to get dedicated in the gym and never used anything like this to go full force with it (I know about PCT and all of that....) and any advice?!?!?

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
and realistically if its upper chest fat, i'd be more inclined to suggest you wait a little till formestane powder becomes available again and use it as a transdermal instead. odds are fair that part of the chest fat is from high estrogen levels if you can see abs

Swelly

Awards
I'm 20....and no its lower chest fat, my upper and side of pecs are pretty ripped, I can't really see my abs I can see the outline of like one or 2 of them, I don't have a "gut" per say but I have fat that makes most of my abs impossible to see and I have minor love handles.....I'm at about 15% and I guess I'd like to hit about 10%....any better suggestions with regards to supplements/ drugs (I don't want to do full blown anabolics at this point) but maybe a stimulant or a PH could be suggested along with a good workout routine....I'm thinking recomp?

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
1-t likely wont help, so thats a bad idea. really diet + cardio are your friends here