Obliques ??? ( Spelling ) - AnabolicMinds.com

Obliques ??? ( Spelling )

1. Registered User

Obliques ??? ( Spelling )

I have been training hard for the last two to three months now.. I did a cycle of Superdrol and my weight was 158 to 162.. After the superdrol, I weighed 173 to 175.. I have never weighed this much before.. I was also taking whey protein, and eating whatever I wanted to gain the weight that I had been wanting to put on.. I am also 5'11" tall...
    Before I start the Superdrol, My love handles, or obliques if thats how it is spelled were starting to get fat... Actually started to see dimples ( Gross ) anyway.. I am currently running my PCT of Nolva na d Retain and still taking my protein and milk thistle and multi vitamin... But after the SD cycle, and now, I now have more fat gathering around this area... I do not like it... While working out, I really get my heart rate up, and sweat while lifting, but I do not do any cardio like running.. ( I hate running ) .. So my question to all of you is .... Would some of you care to give me some advise on how to clean this area up... I only lift here at my house in my garage.. I have the bench press, bar bells, and dumbells, and a pull down machine.. What can I do to get rid of this... I have always been a skinny guy, and never really had much fat.. even at 38 yrs old... But it was starting before I took the SD, and now it is worse.. But.... I am actually happy with my weight and I like the way I have bulked up... But I am not a big fat fan... I have been doing crunches and twisting as I am going up and down and have been doing side bends with my dumbells but no luck..
    I am not much of a nutritionist either.. I have alway eaten whatever I wanted and never gained weight.. Guess I may have to either start running or being more careful of what I eat.. So anyway, If you can make any sence out of this, I would appreicate any help any of you can give me..