Is it time for a change - AnabolicMinds.com

Is it time for a change

Is it time for a change

A little history. My first post. 5'7". 183lbs. I have almost 3 years of training experience( I probably wasted the first year doing BB workouts from magazines). My question is should I focus on some more isolation lifts for size in lagging body parts or keep pounding the big 3 for a while longer. I know from looking back at my training logs that I have made the best gains (both on the bar and body weight) with a full body workout 3 X week. For about the last 3 months I've been doing a 3 day split. I'll post my current workout with lbs. & reps. As I honestly don't know my 1RM.

Day 1
    Squats 2 min rest between sets
    295 x 6
    295 x 6
    295 x 5
    295 x 5

Front squats x 20 with 135lb for 20 reps x 5 sets. With 30 sec rest.
    Straight leg dead lift with 95 with same sets/reps.

Standing shoulder press 2 min rest between sets
    155 x 7
    155x 8
    155 x 6
    155x 6

Standing lat raise with 20 lb dumbbell 5/20

Day 2
    Dead lift. 2 min rest between sets
    335 x 6
    335x 6
    335 x 6
    335 x 4

Pull-ups w/ BW 2min rest
    4 x 6 super slow down

Wide grip pull down x 80lbs. 5/20
    Seated rows with 80 lbs. 5/20

Close grip bench 2 min rest
    215 x 6
    215 x 6
    215x 6
    215 x 8

Tricep push down with 60 lbs. 5/20

Day 3
    Bench press 2min rest
    265x 6
    265 x 6
    265 x 6
    265 x 7

Incline dbell fly with 25. 5/20

Standing Barbell curl 2min rest
    115 x 6
    115 x 6
    115 x 4
    115 x 3

Preacher curl with 65lbs. 5/20

This was last weeks numbers. Here is yesterday's diet, everyday is about the same.
    5 egg whites,1/2 cup of powdered milk, 2 tbsp peanut butter,16oz milk,1 scoop whey All in a blender drink on my way to work

Whole wheat bagel a pile of turkey and cheese. Around 10:00

8 oz lean ground beef 2 small potatoes half bag of frozen broccoli
    At 12:00

Peanut butter sandwich and protein shake. At 2:30