Some little help,please.

pumptoswell

Awards
Hi there,
My first post at AM. Hope your wisdom can help me to process positively.
I am 17,190 pounds and 6.1 feet.I've been training for nearly seven months. At the beginning I was a high-fat lo-muscle loser.. I cut out for three months with non-intense strength training. Just high rep low density nonsense!
After cutting down, i reached %8 bf rate. This made me look very skinny.

That made me obsessive about gaining lean muscle. I fell into deep search of true method of volumaize.

So as i began with BB.com, checked out programs and thought that Jim Stoppani's program could be promising also progressive.
I gained 5 pounds of muscle and 3 pounds of fat in 12 weeks. By the way it does not work anymore?

I thought that this cat. is the most suitable one to ask for HOW SHOULD I MAKE MY OWN PROGRAM, WHAT CAN YOU ADVISE TO GROW? ANY SHORTCUTS WHICH HELPED YOU TO GAIN LEAN MASS?

Supps that i use : optimum gold standard 100% whey, optimum bcaa 1000 caps,gaspari qualitine and super pump, universal amino 2700, musclepharm creatine,muscletech cell tech

ZiR RED

ZiR RED

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
There are no short cuts. It takes time, and gaining 5 pounds of muscle in 12 weeks are actually pretty good gains.

Check out west side for skinny bastards by joe defranco. Seems like it woudl fit you well for a pre-fabbed program.

Br

Doss

Doss

Awards
  • Established
I've been there, man.

The first and absolutely most important thing that you need to realize is that nutrition is 100% of this game. You can't out train a poor diet, and most guys at 17 either know nothing about the fundamentals of good nutrition or they simply can't afford to do it right so they reach for supplements.