HELP WITH MY WORKOUT ROUTINE!!

Sebas1227

Sebas1227

Awards
Hi everyone! Well, I'm16 years old and I'm new in the gym, so I need help with an effective workout of muscle building of: upper back, chest, biceps, triceps, shoulders, neck and abs, for a 3-4 days/week workout. If you could tellme a routine of this muscles, i'd be very thankful. THANK YOU!!!

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
Sean1332

Sean1332

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
They are probably injured.
true, they could be completely missing also, that or he has "back" or "knee" problems

bud you gotta workout your legs, you have no choice. don't be "that guy" that won't squat

look up wendlers 5/3/1 program. it's incredibly simple, basic and easy to follow. t-nation and simplyshredded.com explains it well. that or have your mom buy you the book

usealittle

usealittle

Awards
  • Established
at your age and sense your new to workin out anything will work! just workout, eat and rest.... the muscle will come on its own. your still young dont go too heavy or too crazy in your workouts.

jimbuick

jimbuick

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
true, they could be completely missing also, that or he has "back" or "knee" problems

bud you gotta workout your legs, you have no choice. don't be "that guy" that won't squat

look up wendlers 5/3/1 program. it's incredibly simple, basic and easy to follow. t-nation and simplyshredded.com explains it well. that or have your mom buy you the book
Or WS4SB from defrancostraining.com

Sean1332

Sean1332

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
at your age and sense your new to workin out anything will work! just workout, eat and rest.... the muscle will come on its own. your still young dont go too heavy or too crazy in your workouts.
definitely. take advantage of being young. look up basic compound lifts and work on proper form.

Sebas1227

Sebas1227

Awards