Fatloss Help

1. Registered User

Fatloss Help

Hi, im new so please b nice :-)

I am a big fella that used to work out but got lazy once i got married :-) I am 6 foot 1 and weigh 150kgs. I work in a warehouse role that has heaps of heavy and fast paced lifting (boxes and stock), so i am not a pure fat slob. I got a LOT of strength and power in me, but all covered in fat. Long sory short, i joined a gym to get rid of my fat but need help. I am doing the cardio machines and eating clean and very strict but 6 weeks into it, nothing has changed in my weight. I was told on other forums that i should use supplements as an assistant. Now, i have been told to go with ANDRO-LEAN or ANAVAR. I live in Sydney, Australia, meaning this stuff is impossible to get, unless u know the right ppl. Which i don't. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Remember, I'm a noob, so please be nice :-)

A normal day at the gym:

30 minutes on the ELLIPTICAL TRAINER machine.
    5km (Equates to 30mins) on the ROWING MACHINE.

I was told no weights workout.

Thank you all in advance.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'11"  215 lbs.

What was the reasonings behind no weight training?
  3. Registered User

Welcome to the forum! You don't need steroids to reach your goals. What's your current nutrition plan look like? I'm not a fan of the elliptical, but the rower is great, maybe add in a step machine or versa climber if you have that available. Also add in a weight training program. You'll find resistance training will help you reach your goals quicker. Supplement wise get some staples: Whey , multi vitamin, fish oil and a good thermogenic. One of my favorites is USPlabs Recreate. I used it on my last cut with Compound 20 and Anabolic-Pump and saw incredible results. I was able to lose fat and my strength actually increased.
    •   

4. Registered User