Any Advice? - AnabolicMinds.com

Any Advice?

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"   lbs.
    Answers

Any Advice?

So i'm gonna be cutting for the next 6-8 weeks. My goal is to lose about 3% bodyfat by august 10 (about a month). If I could get some feedback on this workout, that would be great! I've been working out for over 3 years now and just worked on getting strength for track (shot and discus). I heard different things (keeping it between 6-8 reps) to keep muscle while cutting and I've heard higher reps for the hypertrophy.

M-F I start with 3 ab movements for 20-25 reps for 4 sets or I do 8 minute abs
    For calves, I Usually do one seated and two standing
    Increase Weight as I do less reps (Unless otherwise stated)

I usually do cardio everyday, after I finish my workout, for 10-20 minutes. It depends how I feel (tired, sickness, w/e). I try to run a mile as fast as i can (usually takes about 8-9 minutes) then walk the rest. Im 20 yrs old, ranging 200-205 in weight.

Monday:
    Incline Bench 20, 16, 12, 10 reps
    Flat Bench 20, 16, 12, 10 reps
    Machine (Pec Deck) Flies/Cable (whatevers available) 20, 16, 12, 10 reps
    Bench Push up (4 sets AMAP)

Tues:
    Quad extension 25, 20, 15, 10 (same weight)
    Hack Squat 20, 16, 12, 10
    Leg Press 20, 16, 12, 10
    Walking Lunges 16, 12, 10 reps (same weight, but should be "heavy")
    3 Calf Movements (4 sets 25 reps at same weight)

Wed:
    Cable Curl ss Tri Push Down. 20, 16, 12, 10 per exercise
    Preacher Curl ss Tri Underhand push down. 20, 16, 12, 10 per exercise
    DB curl ss Overhead DB Tri Extension 20, 16, 12, 10 per exercise

Thurs:
    DB lat raise. 20,16,12,10
    Seated Shoulder Press. 20,16,12,10
    DB Front Raise. 20,16,12,10
    Rear Delt Fly. 20,16,12,10

Friday:
    Seated Hamstring Curl. 20,16,12,10
    Lying Hamstring Curl. 20,16,12,10
    Single Leg, Standing Ham Curl. 20,16,12,10
    3 Calf Movements (4 sets 25 reps same weight)

Saturday: