New here. Need help please. Pics included.

Gman7777

Awards
I really need some help as I feel I am spinning my wheels. Some direction would be appreciated. I'll keep this brief:

Height: 6'0"
Weight: 179lbs

I have been training consistently for 18 months. I used to be 205lbs but lost weight a couple of years ago through cardio and resistance training. I know about diet, macros, etc... I eat fairly clean and go with about 170 gr. of
protein per day.

Lift stats (1RM):

Bench 175lbs
Squat 235lbs
DL 260lbs
OH Press (bar) 110lbs
Maintenance calories working out 5 days a week (3 weights, 2 cardio) is about 2600.

I have been training with several programs but I can only stay on some for so long (I know, I know). I've done upper/lower, push/pull/legs, etc... At my age I feel that a push/pull,legs where I work each muscle every 4th or 5th day gives me enough time to recover.

Here are my issues:

As you can see, not a lot of gains in the past 18 months. I have gained some....my bench started of at 135lb for 5 reps so I have seen some progress but not enough for that amount of time. I am afraid to gain fat and that is why I go from mini-cuts where I don't achieve much (lose 2 - 3 lbs) to some bulks where I eat slightly above maintenance, gain a little strength and muscle, notice my gut getting bigger, start a cut. But all of these last only two or three weeks so I am spinning my wheels. I do cardio a couple of times a week.

My goal is a nice lean physique with some muscle. Ultimate goal is about 10 more lbs of muscle and 110-12% bodyfat. I am not interested in Starting Strenght as my goal is not to Deadlift 6 plates but to be healthy, lean, and look reasonably ok without a shirt on.

I would bulk but I am afraid to gain fat, especially at my age where it all goes to my gut. Cutting would be fine but I am afraid I would look like a bag of bones. I have read that a good body recomp happens if your bf is low.

Questions:

- What do you guy think my bodyfat is?