Critic my workout/Bicep growth

pmdied

Awards
Hi call- I'd like some guidance with respect to my overall workout and in particular, biceps/arm growth.
First a little history;
I am 38 years old, 5'10" and currently 200 with ~14% bf.
I've lifted weights in and off for the past 15 years mixed in with competitive road/mountain bike riding and racing. I worked as a personal trainer (ACSM) during my 20's and early 30's before switching careers.
My legs, especially upper thighs and calves have always grown quite easily and responded well from the intense cycling.
My upper body, especially lats and chest also grow quite well; chest measurements/ shoulder measurements are around 44-46 (based on recent suit measure)
I (re)started serious weight training this past September after taking a few years off and the first 2 months consisted mostly of basic calisthenics and body-weight bearing exercises designed to strengthen my overall physique and minimize injury as I progressed towards a target-specific program.

Overall development came along quite well when, January 1, I decided to take things to another level by overhauling my diet and introducing some supplements.
My current diet consists of 6-8 meals a day; typical bodybuilding fare of oatmeal, brown rice, chicken, fish, tuna, vegetables, etc. Minimal white flour, bread, pasta...
For supplements I have been using creating since 1/1/12 whey protein and a PWO.
I experienced substantial gains in muscle growth and a drop in body fat during this 6 week period.

My current workout looks something like this:
Monday- Deadlifts or hanging cleans, t-bar or bb row. Current dl is 335 for 4
Barbell curls and then a machine curl.
Tuesday- bb or DB bench and then a machine. I will typically work on the transverse plain for primarily chest development .
Triceps pushdown and/or skull crusher
Wednesday- squats and/or leg press, leg extension
Thursday- Pullups and/or pull downs, 1-arm row; cable or DB.
EZ- bar curl, dumbbells