Possible Overtraining?

zbasel

Awards
Hi guys I am a bit concerned on if I am over training or not. Since, about July I haven't bad any PRs or gains in Bench or really anything else. I used to go up nearly 5 pounds in bench press every week or two but ever since July I just haven't made any big gains or jumps and have struggled just maintaining my strength. I figured since I made big gains in college last year because of the extra food I could put in that once college started I'd be back on track but it's been 3 weeks now and still feeling ****ty. I had been doing a push pull split workout since January 2011 to the beginning of September 2011 and I figured maybe it was time to change up routines. So, I changed from lifting monday wednesday friday saturday to lifting monday tuesday thursday friday saturday and I have increased the intensity.

Routine from Feb. to Sept.
Push Pull
Monday Chest
Flat Bench 10 8 6 4 2
Incline Bench 3sets x 6 reps
Butterflys 2-3 sets x 10 reps
Dips 2 sets x 15 reps

Wednesday Back and Biceps
Bent over rows 2 x 10 reps
Preacher Curls 2 x 10 reps
Lat pull downs 2 x 10 reps
Barbell curl 2 x 10 reps
Shrugs 2 x 10 reps

Friday Shoulders Triceps
Shoulder Barbell Press 10 6 6 reps
Arnold Press 10 10 reps
Close Grip Bench 10 10 reps
Tricep Cable Pulldowns 10 10 10 reps
Dips 15 x 2 sets

Saturday Legs
SLDL 10 6 6 reps
Squat 10 6 6 reps
Hack Squat 10 6 6 reps
Dumbell Jumps 10 10 reps
Calfs 15 15 reps

Routine I just switched to a week ago:
Bodybuilding.com Ryan Hughes Muscle Building Program ( Just look it up I can't post links yet.)

Weight: 150 Bodyfat: Under 7%.