Getting that solid, vascular look? Need help! - AnabolicMinds.com

Getting that solid, vascular look? Need help!

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  206 lbs.

Getting that solid, vascular look? Need help!

Hi guys, new here and my first post! I have been lifting for about 10 years and the last 3 been really dedicated. Heres the problem, want the solid look and more vascular.... I want it BAD

I am 30... 5,11 187 right now 33" wiast and 17.5" arms, never been on juice but I did do a H drol cycle in Sept for the first time in my life. Made good gains and was starting to get the solid look I like, thats pretty much gone again even though I keep most my size. Some times I get more vascular looking but then it goes away

Is it more about diet, some kinda supps that might help! I want to do something natrual that will help though, not juice. Thanks for your input!

2. The Female Terminator
    Stats
    5'1"  123 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

Quote Originally Posted by SlyCamaro View Post
    Hi guys, new here and my first post! I have been lifting for about 10 years and the last 3 been really dedicated. Heres the problem, want the solid look and more vascular.... I want it BAD

I am 30... 5,11 187 right now 33" wiast and 17.5" arms, never been on juice but I did do a H drol cycle in Sept for the first time in my life. Made good gains and was starting to get the solid look I like, thats pretty much gone again even though I keep most my size. Some times I get more vascular looking but then it goes away

Is it more about diet, some kinda supps that might help! I want to do something natrual that will help though, not juice. Thanks for your input!