The Road To Greatness

War Machine

War Machine

Awards
What's up fellas? I saw this as a perfect oppurtunity to do a journey on here. All my friends are gone to college and my brothers are threw with the gym.... So I saw this as a perfect oppurtunity to really work my ass off to achieve my goals with absolutely no distractions. I figured that everyone on here would be all the support I need to succeed. Here's a little background info on me.

Height: 6'1
Weight: 190 lbs.
Goals: + 10lbs. Also increase my strength.

Alright fella's lets get a little more informal my real name is Dan so go right ahead and call me that. I am 19 years old. I have been working out for about 3 years for sports.My sports days are behind me.I have decided that I really want to focus on lifting because... well I guess I am addicted to it. I enjoy every moment in the gym(especially leg days when you feel like your going to puke) Here's what my routine looks like.

Monday: Chest/Tri's/Front Felt
Tuesday: Legs
Wednesday: Back/Bi's/Rear Delts
Thursday: Off
Friday: Chest/Tri's/Front Delts
Saturday:Legs
Sunday:Back/Bi's/Rear Delts

Rep range I am looking to go for muscle failure at 8 reps. 3 Sets for each workout I usually do 3 movements for each bodypart.

Stack Looks like this:

ON Whey Protein
Xtend
Poseidon
Creapure
Fish Oil 1,000mg
ON Men's Multi Vit

Protein wise im thinking this: Universal Milk & Egg and also Universal hard fast( Hard to get a clean meal at college)

If you have any suggestions or criticism don't hesitate to speak up. Like I said I'm in this journey alone and am looking for all the help I can get.

War Machine

War Machine

Awards
Alright so while sitting in my Nutrition class I got to thinking what Monday's workout is going to look like... and this is what I came up with....

Chest:

Dumbbell Bench Press
Decline Dumbbell Bench Press
Dumbbell Flyes

Tri's:

Weighted Dips
Cable Pushdowns
Rope Pulldowns

Front Delts:

Military Press
Front Lateral Raises