hernia

lild

lild

Awards
hernia in the lower abs section .should i stop training until i get it fixed or keep training with caution?btw i'm halfway through my second bottle of prime and i really don't want to waste what i have already taken.loving the prime.

EctoMeso

Ive got the same thing m8..... on the lower right side of my abs in my groin (best way i can explain it) ive had it for years maybe 4-5+. Im a personal trainer by trade and do weight training of course so i was worried it would interfere with things i did in the bodybuilding industry/areas. I actually got out of training for quite awhile around 2 yrs due to personal commitments and in that time i noticed my hernia to be a lot worse. sometimes i would get throbbing or pain not really painfull but i new it was there. and othertimes it would just be a lil discomfort and i could push it and thats when it would hurt like hell sometimes. For example if i stand upright naked, u can see the lump in my right side just above my penis where the hernia is. So in saying all this when my family and i finally settled down and i finally got the chance to start training properly again after awhile i didnt notice the hernia as much. I dont know if thats due to maybe my muscle getting weak around the area and now have strengthed im not sure. I did go to the doctors though when i started training again and asked him, and he wasnt to concerned at all. He told me that some people in my situation can have hernias like that all there life without any problems. As i mentioned to him i do heavy squats ect ect and like u i didnt want to hurt my self more and have to go into operations and all that.....

Basically too sum it up the doc told me its no really big problem, but if by all means its stopping me from doing things in my day to day life to go back and see him and take it from there. if it s just a lil discomfort and not stopping u from lifting and going about ur normal day then he wouldnt worry about it........

celc5