Help better my workout

tots

Awards
hello im new to the fourms being trolling around to better my training efforts. But cant decide which workout will be best for me
i was hoping to get some help.
things about me Im 17 years old lifting for 5 years now year around haven’t stopped since i started. I weigh 159 5'8 trying to put on muscles mass and get to 10 percent body fat to get lower abs to show with chiseled look. i need your help cause i don’t fell my body progressing any more
my workout routine:
5 days a week
After every set i lower the weight 10 pounds starting at the max I can do 8- 10 reps
Sunday
bench 3x10
shoulder press 3x10
pull ups 3x10
dips 3x10
elevated push up 3x10
push ups 3x10
miltary press 3x10
lat pulls 3x10
low rows 3x10
shurgs 3x10
curls 3x10
rows 3x10
and 2 more exercise i just kind of saw others doing dont no names they work on upper back
Then abs
Crunches 20
Crunches twisting one side then other ea rep 20
6 inches 1 min
Plank 1 min
leg lift
hanging leg rasies
6 inches siccors
monday; elliptical 4.5 miles at lvl 13 more 20 mins then down to 8 for 10 mins.
or jog 4 miles.
tue: 260 pushups
20 reps ea set
and 100 pull ups 10 ea set i alternate between to 20 push 10 pull repeat and then abs same as above
wed: run again as Monday
thru:same workout as monday w/o abs
fri; off
sat:eek:ff
repeat
i do this sometimes on smith sometimes free weights
i started drinking creatine month and 7 days ago
my eating habits are very clean the food my mother cooks alots of vegetables, meat, i eat cereal very morning with a soy protein shake

if u have have advice it would be greatly appreciated
if u need any more info I will have up

ty again for your time.
sry for bad English and spelling.

rckvl7

Awards
  • Established
I'm sorry but this routine is terrible. It has wayyyy too much stuff going on for your lifting days and no sort of logical progression.