Routine for Size and strength. Help would be appreciated.

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    45.96%

Exclamation Routine for Size and strength. Help would be appreciated.

Okay, so after going back and forth confusing the crap out of myself I have OFFICIALLY decided i just wanna be big as hell and be strong as hell, and I can always cut later. So. Heres the dealio. Bassssiicalllly.... I need help. I know how to get the strength down, its just the size that really never comes on with it. I dont know why, probably because im a newb and im doing nuthing right. Ha

Heres the workout I basically made up myself. Im sure it will be amusing to some, but hey Im here for help. so keep that in mind.

Monday-Chest/Tri

Flat bench: 1x10 135
    1x6 225
    1x4 285
    1x3 295
    1x2 305
    1x1 315
    (Negative) 1x3 375

Close grip BB bench:
    1x4 225
    1x3 235
    1x2 245

Wide grip BB bench:
    1x4 225
    1x3 235
    1x2 245

Skull crushers:
    3xfailure (6-8 reps)

DB Flys:
    3xfailure (6-8 reps)

Cable tricep pushdowns:
    3xfailure (6-8 reps)

lower cable flys:
    3xfailure (6-8 reps)

1 arm cable pulldowns:
    3xfailure (6-8 reps)

upper cable flys:
    3xfailure (6-8 reps)

15 Minutes abs

15 minutes medium pace treadmill

Tuesday- Bis/Shoulders

Standing bar curls:
    3 sets of 8-12 repetitions.

Incline dumbbell curls:
    3 sets of 8-12 repetitions.

One arm preacher curls (last set is a drop set):
    2 sets of 8-12 repetitions.

Hammer curls:
    3 sets of 8-12 repetitions

DB front and side raises:
    3 sets of 8-12 repetitions

I need more shoulder exercises.. The others I use are basically made up. Dont know many others. So some input would defininantly be helpful here.

after shoulders more 15 min abs and 15 treadmill

Wednesday- legs/back

Squat-
    1x10 135
    1x8 225
    1x4 365
    1x3 375
    1x2 385
    1x1 405

Deadlift:
    1x4 385
    1x3 395
    1x2 405
    1x1 415

front squats: