Please don't yell at the new guy - AnabolicMinds.com

Please don't yell at the new guy

1. New Member

Please don't yell at the new guy

HEy Team.....I have been reading your posts; and it seems you have a lot of knowledge...I was wondering if you could help a newbie here. When I say newbie....I mean I am 34 and never tried a PH. I was wondering if you could give me advice on what a good pre cycle (what and how long).....what should I take during cycle, planned to used iForce Methadrol based off numerous positive postings; and actually planned to bridge it with Primaforce Havoc. And finally a decent PCT.

It seems I read this statement a lot "make sure you research before you do anything......so that is what I am doing here; I have read up and now I am looking for advice from those who are experienced. Again just looking to learn ...I appeciate any advice/guidance you can provide.

Ray

2. New Member
    Stats
    6'0"  250 lbs.

I am planning my first cycle now, going to try H-drol. This site has been very helpful, especially all of the logs from those who have already run it. You can also check out this site-
    http://tunedsports.com/designer-ster...rmative-bible/

But Methdrol is a S-drol clone, correct? If so, I'll let those experienced with the stronger stuff answer this question...

Quote Originally Posted by airforceray View Post
    HEy Team.....I have been reading your posts; and it seems you have a lot of knowledge...I was wondering if you could help a newbie here. When I say newbie....I mean I am 34 and never tried a PH. I was wondering if you could give me advice on what a good pre cycle (what and how long).....what should I take during cycle, planned to used iForce Methadrol based off numerous positive postings; and actually planned to bridge it with Primaforce Havoc. And finally a decent PCT.