How sore is too sore? - AnabolicMinds.com

How sore is too sore?

1. Senior Member
    Stats
    6'0"  225 lbs.

How sore is too sore?

When I workout my legs the next day they are sore and a little stiff throughout the day, but when the day comes to work them again Sometimes they are alittle stiff sometimes they aren't. This does not happen with my arms, chest or back.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  189 lbs.

As long as you warm them up properly and leave sufficent time for them to heal they should be fine. Im no expert but I think while your legs are still stiff and your upper body isnt is because the legs are a much larger muscle group and need more time to recover. But as long as you leave enough time for the to heal, at least 48 hours they should be ok. Its ok to work through pain lol
    Tom
  3. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  245 lbs.