Need a exercise plan

Davidlee

Hi, I'm David and I have recently purchased some exercise equipment. What I ask is that someone puts me together a workout plan for the equipment I have. I have a bench that inclines and declines, i can also do squats with it, leg curls*?, and regular curls. I have a free weight curl barbel. I have dumbells, and a punching bag. I also have a tread mill but i prefer HIIT. Could someone please make me a weekly schedule of exercises to do with my equipment. example: monday-chest-pushups, ...,.... -3 sets of 5-8 reps.
This is alot to ask i know but i will even send money via paypal to someone who does it.. (like 10 bucks) if thats not against forum policy..

TravisG

TravisG

Awards
  • Established
Im an NSCA certified trainer so i'll see how quickly I can put you together one of these. I dont ask for money just give me a crap ton of rep points for haha. everyone can use rep points:)

Alright first off I need to now what your goals are? exercise history? are you on meds, back, knee probs? overweight? Obese? give me some details on what were dealing with here and I can hook you up with a kick ass program! I just need to know stats and goals to personalize what were going for here.

Davidlee

I am 6'4'' 190.. want to gain mass and strength.. im on no meds and have no injuries.. im 20 and plan on playin college football at my community college i attend. thanks bro

TravisG

TravisG

Awards
  • Established
im posting this one day at a time because my power keeps going out and i keep losing all the **** that ive already typed..

Day One: Chest, Tri's (2 minute rests) this is important for muscle growth
Routine:
DB Incline press: 4x10,8,8,6 (go up weight, down reps on all exercises)
DB Flat Bench press: 3x10,8,6
DB Flye: 3x12,12,10
Push-Ups: How many ever sets it takes you to reach 100 reps (exmpl: 10x10)
(Minimum rest)

DB Laying Tri Ext: 4x10,8,8,6 (these are skull crushers w/ db's)
Overhead tri ext: 3x10,8,6
Db Kickbacks: 3x10,8,6