Some workout questions...from a newbie

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  153 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    49%

Some workout questions...from a newbie

Hey guys, I literally just started working out for the first time yesterday morning. First, a quick overview. I am a 22 year old student, 5'11, 153 lbs. I am what you would call skinny fat, skinny legs, arms, no chest definition, and have a small belly. Right now all I have to workout with is a set of 1-50 powerblocks which I have set up a small workout plan with for the time being from what knowledge I gathered from reading these forums and others straight for the past week. I have a few questions regarding my plan, and concerning the weight I am lifting.
    --------
    I plan on working out Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday in the AM. I'm doing 3x8 with these lifts(With dumbells)
    3x8 Floor Press(I don't have a bench)
    3x8 Dumbbell Squats(These were killer, felt dizzy doing them)
    3x8 Shoulder Press
    3x8 Dumbbell Deadlifts(Not sure if I was doing these correctly, but I definitely felt it in my legs)
    3x8 Dips(On the edge of my bedframe)
    3x8 Dumbbell Rows(I do 3x8 for each arm)
    ------
    Anyway, onto my questions. I am supplementing with Creatine Mono, Fish Oil, an ADAM multi, ON Fish Oil, and ON whey(Eventually going to go for Scivation whey) Does this look good? Anything I might add for a beginner bulking? Also, I am incredibly weak, as in I used 25lbs for every exercise. On some of the exercises I couldn't get fully done(The shoulder press I failed on my 3x6 on my right arm, and 3x2 on my left.) Also, the squats were really difficult, I tried to get ass to the grass all the way through, but I didn't get all the way down near the end.