Mr. America Physiques (1947 - 1954) - How do you compare?

SilentBob187

SilentBob187

Awards
  • Established
These guys look much more natural (wonder why? :lol:)

Good post, reps.

Zero V

Zero V

Awards
  • Established
wow....they look a lil bit realistic....

but not as freakish as todays builders and lifters....wait....that means they couldn't have their Test E injections or sust? Those poor underprivileged body builders...

John Smeton

John Smeton

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I don't right now they all kick my ass. I'm taller than all of them. have a bigger waist and have bigger thighs then each one 29.5. I hope to be around that last guys chart, with an extra ten-fifteen more lbs, if I get at his sizei'll be happy, coming up Feb 1st, on the Am online competition. My quads have always and always will be larger though, its genetic for me,even before I started lifting my girlfriend use to lay on my quads and tell me how much she liked my big legs.Another point Im not that strong on legs on any body-parts. I seem to get big without having to be strong. I mean Guys have come up to me at the gym and how much I bench (when i benched I don't bench press anymore) and Id say 285 and they said you look like your doing 500. This has happened numerous times , in the gym, at the club i used to be a bouncer at, where people would ask my strength and they'd tell me you look a lot stronger than you are..these are not average guys either, these were guys that were stronger than me.-Just an observation.

drivehard

drivehard

Awards
  • Established
Holy Crap! With the way I look right now, I could have competed back then. That is WAAAAAY cool in my book. I would fall right in the middle of the pack up there. Sweet post!

Pemmican

Pemmican

Awards
sick post...reps bro.