left arm sore as hell can't lift??

sportf190

hey guys im currently on a pheraplex/sd bridge cycle and im about 4 weeks in on the SD part.. my problem is my left arm is so sore that i couldn't finish my shoulder workout today and im worried if this will continue with every workout.. I just bought some joint pain relief just in case that was it and now im starting to wonder what else can i do thanks...

PS.. i never had trouble with arms being this sore except when i first starting like 4 years ago haha...

suncloud

suncloud

Awards
  • Established
personally, i'd go straight into pct for a couple reasons:
1 - you hurt and cannot lift like you want to
2 - best SD gains are in the first 2 weeks - rarely week 3
3 - at week 4 your blood lipids and triglicerides are trashed
4 - what is going to help you recover if your liver can't process it?

i'm not an expert here, but thats what i think makes sense to me. why trash your system for minimal gains, and maximum body destruction. the info i got on SD was from a poll on here that i can't find right now. you might ask in the steroid forum if you think i am wrong or could be mistaken. good luck.

Zero V

Zero V

Awards
  • Established
Give it time to rest. If you have been going at things hardcore it could be overworked. I had a time awhile back where I was sore and lost all my strength. Took an entire week break, went back and lifted harder than I was before.

sportf190

well i actually just started 20mg yesterday so it isnt fully in my system yet considering i ran two cycles before at 30mg... i know i can still gain 5 solid pounds and would like to i just want to know why my left arm is so sore..

suncloud

suncloud

Awards
  • Established