1. New Member
    Stats
    6'3"  219.2 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    99.67%

hi every one im new and i need help please

hi

just to say this site is just what i have been looking for !!!

i need help in making a workout plan :

im 24 im 6ft 3 and i weigh 108 kg with 31% body fat

im looking for a routein that will add mass quickly but will also help shead some of that unwanted body fat.

i work out at home so are limeted to exercises beloow is a list of the equipment i have:

bench press
    barbell
    dumbells
    ez bar
    chin up bar
    ski machine
    skipping rope

i would be very greatfull if someone could help me figure out a plan of attack i have been working out on and off for a few years but want to set a firm plan down to start asap

cheers

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'1"  235 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    34.2%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Quote Originally Posted by reilj4 View Post
    hi

just to say this site is just what i have been looking for !!!

i need help in making a workout plan :

I'm 24 I'm 6ft 3 and i weigh 108 kg with 31% body fat

I'm looking for a routine that will add mass quickly but will also help shed some of that unwanted body fat.

i work out at home so are limited to exercises below is a list of the equipment i have:

bench press
    barbell
    dumbbells
    ez bar
    chin up bar
    ski machine
    skipping rope

i would be very grateful if someone could help me figure out a plan of attack i have been working out on and off for a few years but want to set a firm plan down to start asap

cheers