Help me out guys...

DaveWalton

Awards
I wasn't sure what section to post this in since there is no motivation section but here goes...

First, my stats:

Height : 6'3
Weight: 197 in the morning empty stomache
Body type: lanky ectomorph

Basically, I started working out in grade 10 because I was super skinny and wanted to be big. I'm not going into third year university and after gradually learning about things like the importance of diet and proper workout routines, I feel I've been working out fairly well for the past 2 years.

I have had success with weight gain and muscle gain...but I still look lanky. My arms are still only 14" around...maybe 13 1/2". I've just always had a huge desire to look big, and lately I've felt that my body type just won't allow that.

Lately, I made the stupid decision to start an m1t cycle (again, I'm 19...and yes I did my research into m1t) as I just felt so fed up with busting my ass in the gym and eating 6 meals a day (big meals) that I felt I would never get big naturally (even with a 19 year olds test levels). Although I've made the decision to stop this cycle after 9 days and will be taking Nolvadex and Clomid starting tomorrow (and be off of PH's/steroids forever), I still feel that I won't ever be able to be big naturally...basically I honestly feel the only way I'll ever get big at my age is to take steroids (not something I want to do).

Help me out guys!

P.S. Sorry if this sounds lame I just feel like **** about this. Thanks bros.

futurepilot

Awards
  • Established
Height : 6'3
Weight: 197 in the morning empty stomache
Body type: lanky ectomorph

I've felt that my body type just won't allow that.

Well, im almost 6'2", and while i dont have trouble keeping weight on, i can tell you that during the summer when i deliver ice, ill eat 6-7000 calories. So unless your taking in something close to that, it might be somewhere to start.

And dont worry about arm size, it will come with the increase in bodyweight.

mindgame