2 bottles of havoc 180 caps for a 246lber?

boxhead

Awards
Hi, i've been lifting now for close to 4 years and would like to try havoc.I am 6"4 246lbs.My ? is can I run 40mgs a day for 6 weeks at my weight.I'm just wondering what you guys think, would 40mgs straight out of the gate be o.k.I also want to so I will not have caps leftover. I also have nolva lined up for pct. I will listen to good advice.Thanks

delsolrob

delsolrob

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
research Epi/Havoc in the anabolic section of the forum...there's tons of info there

boxhead

Awards
anabolic section ok.I've read alot about it,i'm just wanting to know if this cycle would be to mild or risky.

delsolrob

delsolrob

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
at the top of the thread "thread tools" select "move"

boxhead

Awards
delsol thread tools offerd me a poll and subscribe to

delsolrob

delsolrob

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
on my threads I can click on the thread tools and there is a section for moderation tools and there is an option there for move...

boxhead

Awards
Maybe a mod can move it later thanks for your time.Trauma great write up, almost answered my ?.....

Trauma1

Trauma1

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Maybe a mod can move it later thanks for your time.Trauma great write up, almost answered my ?.....
Is that intended to be sarcasm?

Havoc at 40-50mg/day for 4 weeks should be more than enough for your size imo.

boxhead

Awards
40mgs a day for (45 days or 6 weeks) that way I can use all 180 caps,good or no trauma.

Trauma1

Trauma1

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
40mgs a day for (45 days or 6 weeks) that way I can use all 180 caps,good or no trauma.
I don't recommend 6 weeks. I think(40-50mg/day) 4-5 weeks max you should be better overall.

More is not always better. It's the truth my friend.

CryingEmo

CryingEmo

Awards