Humanovar????

DALEX1

Awards
Hey i know its an old product but i got 2 bottles think il give it a go any of you ever use this any good results????

TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89

Awards
  • Established
i searched for you...
from a member on elitefitness:
This is my very first post, so be patient.

I am Romanian and I was an intern in a pharmacy when this drug (Humanofort) came out (in 1991 I think). It was mostly sought after by the guys with erectile disfunctions and it worked extremely well for them... but since gear was (and I think still is) legal, nobody tried to see if it's in anyway effective as a muscle builder so it's kinda new teritory.

What I can tell you based on my qualification as a Pharmacy Assistant is that this stuff will definitely send a message to your balls to produce more juice, similar with what the Trib does but better and on a different pathway (Tribulus stimulates the lh - leutenizing hormone - production, Humano goes for the FSH - follicle stimulating hormone - ). It is also a little more androgenic then the trib, it seems it also stimulates those enzymes that convert test into dihydrotestosterone (hence it's effectivness in impotence cases).

In my opinion it can only help you when coming off an cycle; it will kickstart you s back in business, it'll help you keep your gains and it'll also make you horny as hell. Keep the ZMA while taking it, but skip the Tribulus.

mattikus

mattikus

Awards
  • Established
Hey i know its an old product but i got 2 bottles think il give it a go any of you ever use this any good results????
You mean Humanofort? It is subtle but good. It takes some time to notice, but after a few weeks you should notice some signs of increased test. I like it..

DALEX1

Awards
Cheers guys, mattikus did u gain much muscle using it?????

jakellpet

jakellpet

Banned
Awards
  • Established