need some new help

TheNEwBreed

TheNEwBreed

Awards
hey ive been on super pump and size one for awhile and I was wondering about any other good pre and postworkout stacks...or if so some testosterone boostrs your help is very much appreciated

delsolrob

delsolrob

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
if you want a serious rec then I think we would need more info to make a real recomendation!

age, training experience, goals, etc.

TheNEwBreed

TheNEwBreed

Awards
im 19 i have been lifting to just be in shape for 3 years now but my main goal is to get mass and defitnition and be about 200 pounds pure muscle right now i am 175 pounds

lightemup

lightemup

Awards
  • Established
diet is main thing. eat like a mo-fo... like anything it doesnt really matter and lift hard. also run 5 days a week for about a mile to start with and then up it to two miles after a couple weeks. this will keep most of the fat build up off. but yeah man. supplements can really only go so far. the main one you need is well....FOOD. oh and by all means like most will say, stay away from test boosters. especially at nineteen.

sreed11

sreed11

Awards
  • Established
diet is main thing. eat like a mo-fo... like anything it doesnt really matter and lift hard. also run 5 days a week for about a mile to start with and then up it to two miles after a couple weeks. this will keep most of the fat build up off. but yeah man. supplements can really only go so far. the main one you need is well....FOOD. oh and by all means like most will say, stay away from test boosters. especially at nineteen.