Gyno Supps?

mapexman

Awards
does anyone know of any supps or treatment that helps reduce or get rid of gyno? i have been told that surgery is the only way is this true?

powerlinelift

Awards
formestane, topical atd, zma, nolva, clomid, toremifene, dosing B6/P-5-P

Nightwanderer

Nightwanderer

Awards
  • Established
if you've already got gyno, this would be the most appropriate 'sopport' supp.

People online claim that letrozole can reduce gyno, but that is an Rx/research chemical, so I don't recommend any hasty decisions. Some Epithio users claim gyno reduction (epistane, havoc, etc) but my personal opinion is that they probably just had a bit of chest fat & leaned out, thinking they had gyno and were 'cured'. I've been told real gyno is quite painful and unmistakable.

Red Dog

Red Dog

Awards
  • Established
Although I have no personal experience with it, Letrozole is one of the only realistic options that I have seen people have actual reductions with..

Also, it seems that the shorter the period that you have had gyno in addition to what kind of gyno you have somewhat correlates with the chances of you getting rid of it non-surgically -- maybe a better example is, I think the number of individuals in their early 20's or so, with stable hormonal levels, who have PUBERTAL gyno will see less than adequate results from gyno treatments with the exception of surgery.. I remember reading somewhere that the longer the tissue is allowed to remain undisturbed, it becomes more difficult to remove with supps, drugs, etc..

I'm no expert on gyno, although I have a sufficient case from puberty, but if this was steroid induced, I would say Letro is your best bet..

I believe RenegadeRows also made a nice post about the method he used to reduce his gyno.. I'll try and find it for you.

EDIT: Here it is!

TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89

Awards
  • Established
it depends. if its not puberty induced try B vitamins specifically P-5-P.