Contemplating Halodrol (PH) at 19. Help please.

Status
Not open for further replies.

DaveWalton

Awards
I've been working out for about 4 years now. I am genetically predisposed to being skinny and having a small frame. Basically my whole life I've wanted to be big, and it drives me crazy that I'm not. I think I've got a good feel for working out and for diet. I don't mind working out and taking the time to eat 6 meals a day plus supplements, but I want an edge.

I matured a bit late...I'm 19 1/2 and have a bit of a baby face. Any suggestions/advice much appreciated. Essentially, do you think I'm potentially permanently damaging my body by taking prohormones (e.g. becoming infertile in the future)?

Thanks

mcneil0303

mcneil0303

Awards
I've been working out for about 4 years now. I am genetically predisposed to being skinny and having a small frame. Basically my whole life I've wanted to be big, and it drives me crazy that I'm not. I think I've got a good feel for working out and for diet. I don't mind working out and taking the time to eat 6 meals a day plus supplements, but I want an edge.

I matured a bit late...I'm 19 1/2 and have a bit of a baby face. Any suggestions/advice much appreciated. Essentially, do you think I'm potentially permanently damaging my body by taking prohormones (e.g. becoming infertile in the future)?

Thanks
look man im just going to save you the pain and say that im willing to bet not one person will tell you can take it. look into something like jungle warfare or mass fx. maybe even a test booster

trying to help

pmiller383

pmiller383

Awards
  • Established
If your skinny eat a lot more first and see if you get results. Not the answer you want to hear but there is no need for a hormonal product at 19. Wait a few years at least and you will be happy you did.

DaveWalton

Awards