Total Noob needs advice.

sooners08

Awards
Hey guys... I am a complete, 100% noob when it comes to supplements. I have done a little research, and I have found a few things that definitely interest me, I'd just like to talk to a pro (or at least someone that knows what they're talking about!) before I start putting combinations of supplements in my body.

Without flaming, would someone like to help me figure out what items I should purchase?

My situation: I am 23 years old, I weigh 125lbs (give/take), and I am 6'1. Yeah, really. I have worked out off and on for years with no impressive results. I am a hardgainer, and I feel like supplements/anabols may be my best bet at this point.

I really just want my arms to be bigger. My chest would be next, but I really want my arms to be bigger than the twigs they are now. I am not as much concerned with energy/etc as this is not for sports, purely appearance.

I am looking to use something extremely effective (and fast!), injectable or not. I would like to use something along the lines of a growth hormone, possibly in combination with a testosterone supp as well as protein.

I would really like to talk to someone via e-mail or AIM/Yahoo Messenger if someone would be willing to help me. Or, if you have any general advice, please post it here! Thank you so much.

bigsteveo

Awards
I can already tell you what kind of advice you're gonna get from here. Eat, Eat, and Eat. And after you've done that, Eat again. At 6'1 125 thats your best bet. You could definately throw some protein and some creatine in there, but other than that diet should be your #1 priority.

Big BAMA

Big BAMA

Awards
  • Established
1) Quit rooting for OU
2) diet and exercise on a consistent basis will show results
3) You are toooooooooo new to even think about anything Pill or injectable that resembles a steroid. Don't be stupid in thinking it will make you Ronnie Coleman overnight. You still have to work out and have a good diet.