Ready to take to the next level. IS THIS any good?

LILGunshow

Awards
I have been hitting heavy weights for about 3 months now and looking for better results. I have started a new regimine.

I am starting the following the end of the week.

Pre-workout: Superpump 250
Post work-out: Anabolic Halo
Protein: Muscle milk and protein Isolate
Bed: 6 oxo extreme

Any help would be much appreciated. THANKS:clean:

boxmeman

boxmeman

Awards
  • Established
This is def NOT the next level there are much better things that you can buy with the money you just spent...have fun though!

bigpapa

bigpapa

Awards
  • Established
well what is your and age your training goal. more info like that will give people more options to give your advice on.

TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89

Awards
  • Established
dude you have only been lifting seriously three months? in no way or form are you ready to step it up to the next level. take a basic at most ( creatine, No, stim, BCAA, protein) just try changing up your Workouts. it wont happen instantly but you will see results

LILGunshow

Awards
Ok I am 186 and 33 yo and would like to put 2 inches on arms and chest in another 4 months. ANy suggestions on what I should take brands quantities and times?

Big BAMA

Big BAMA

Awards
  • Established
Ok I am 186 and 33 yo and would like to put 2 inches on arms and chest in another 4 months. ANy suggestions on what I should take brands quantities and times?
2 inches in 4 months.....................(sigh)

Rugger

Rugger

Awards
  • Established
Sorry bro you're gonna have to add at least 30 lbs of lean body mass to add 2 inches to your arms. I think a more realistic goal for 2 inches on your arms is a years time.

ReaperX

Awards
  • Established
You can't just slap on muscle. It takes time/consistancy.

OCCFan023

OCCFan023

Awards
  • Established
What are the chances you can return the above products (did you get them at a local store?)