a good stack with Ragnarok ...opinions please

aceink

Awards
I was wondering whats a good stack to take with Ragnarok, from the sounds of some posts people really like this stuff...I guess what else would be good to take with this sup. Thanks.

Steveoph

Steveoph

NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Definitely need some more info about your goals.
Also to note, there is a caffeine and a non-caffeine version of rag, so some nice combos can be a stim-free rag + RPM.
Or you can just use rag and add some Citrulline Malate, etc.

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
yeah, don't feel the need to jump to a stack of multiple things you've never tried, give the rag a whirl solo for a month

bluers

Awards
I am new to this, but have been taking Ragnarok (Crushing Punch flavor) for about 2 1/2 months. Not only does it give me the energy and focus I need to workout at 5:30am, but it also tastes great. I take it by itself pre w/o and realy like it. I will buy another tub after the recomended 4 week break (after 12 weeks).

Steveoph

Steveoph

NutraPlanet NinjaMonkey Rep
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
I am new to this, but have been taking Ragnarok (Crushing Punch flavor) for about 2 1/2 months. Not only does it give me the energy and focus I need to workout at 5:30am, but it also tastes great. I take it by itself pre w/o and realy like it. I will buy another tub after the recomended 4 week break (after 12 weeks).
Pss Try the Blue-razz :) Matt might be able to hook you up with a sample, but the taste is amazing. Rag is a pretty complete formula, so running it solo is a valid option.

TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89

Awards
  • Established
can you say rag=awesome? ha good choice my friend, good good choice. just try it by its self first. if you are new to the game get your body used to some supps

tim1985

tim1985

Awards
  • Established
i would still throw some mono or cee in for non workout days though