I need some guidence. Methyl D1

snyper2k2

Awards
Hi. Im 22 years old and weigh about 255lbs. Im about 5'10''- 5'11'' I wanted to try to lose some weight and gain some muscle for the summer. I did a lot of research and I found Methyl D1. I already started lifting about a week ago, and I ordered 2 bottles of MD1. It comes with 2 bottles of LG Receptor. What do you guys recomend for me tot ake? Any other combination of suplements? I plan on lifting hevier once I start the cycle. I also plan on running 3 times a week. I have a big frame and I have muscle underneath the fat so my goal is to lose some fat along with the muscle gain.

I am new to this so please be nice. :-D thanks in advance.

Big BAMA

Big BAMA

Awards
  • Established
You should lose some weight before you start taking stuff like this. And make sure your diet is in check or you are wasting your money and time.

JDF

Awards
  • Established
If you only started lifting a week ago then you should probably get some experience under your belt first.

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
yeah... way more experience first.

MB

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
the gains you would get from it would be indistinguishable from the gains you will get anyhow for at least the next 6 months, and it won't cause fat to melt off anymore than you could do anyhow.

snyper2k2

Awards
Oh I lifted before. thingi s that I stopped and im starting back up again.

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
how long did you lift for and how long were you stopped? Even then really, your muscle memory should take you thru the first month or two of fast gains to get close to where you were

snyper2k2

Awards
I lifted last summer. I did quite a bit too. I was also going to the gym to run and I did lose some weight.