what in the heck is in this stuff

12STEP

Awards
  • Established
this is evo labs new product i am not good at algebra so i need help deciphering what this stuff is

60 Capsules
Supplement Facts
Serving Size2Capsules
Servings Per Container30

Amount Per Serving % DV*

Vitamin B12 (As Cyanocobalamin) 24mcg 400%
Vitamin C (As Ascorbic Acid) 60mg 100%
Vanadyl Sulfate 4mg **

Extreme Anabolic Proprietary Blend: 870,000mcg
TestEVOL Complex (Tribulus Terrestris Standardized To 20% (26-O-Beta-D-Glycopyranosyl-22-Hydroxyfurost-5-Ene-3Beta, 26-Diol-3-O-Beta-Diglucorhamnoside), 2-(4-Methoxyphenyl)-8-(3-Methylbut-2-Enyl)-7[(2S,3R,4S,5R,6R)-3,4,5-Trihydroxy-6- (Hydroxymethyl) Oxan-2-Yl]oxy-3-[[(2S,3S,4R,5S,6S)-3,4,5- Trihydroxy-6-Methyl-Oxan-2-Yl] Methyoxy]chromen-4-One(Lcarrin), 20- Hydroxyecdysone, Ajuga Turkestanica Std. To 2% (2B,3B,5B,11 Alpha,22R) 2,3,11,14,20,22,25-Hepatahydroxycholest-7-En-6-,Trigonella Foenum Graecum Std. To 40% Steroidal Saponins, 10%(26-O-Beta-D-Glycopyranosyl-22-Hydroxyfurost-5-Ene-3Beta,26-Diol-3-O-Beta-Diglucorhamnoside),Eurycoma Longifolia Std To 5% Glycosaponins, 4% Polysaccharides, Avena Sativa)

Anabolic Multiplier Proprietary Complex: 2,500mcg
Bergamottin, Hoelen, Bupleurum

Gonad Axis Proprietary Complex: 2,000mg
Tribulus 40%, Kudzu, Maca, Dodder Seed

Liver Assist & Antioxidant Proprietary Blend: 4,100mcg
Milk Thistle, Green Tea, Alpha Lipoic Acid, MSM, Ginger

Red Kidney Bean 100mg

thanks

Dancebot 2000

Dancebot 2000

Awards
  • Established
It's a test booster and also seems to have some nutrient (protein) partitioning. Tribulus is a standard (though questionable) testoserone booster. Avena sativa raises free test. Methoxy and Hydoxyecdy act as anabolic agents. I can't tell if it's an effective formula because I don;t know any of the actual dosages. It a little bit "kitchen sinky".

strategicmove

strategicmove

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established