SuperDrol NG

robberto

Awards
i'm thinking of doing a cycle of superdrol and wondering if people reccomend it? if so what other supplements should i take with it to help minimise side effects?

robberto

Awards
I also do a fair bit of CV will taking this affect it at all?

RenegadeRows

RenegadeRows

Awards
  • Established
minimize side effects?

the "old" superdrol which is hard to find is a steroid.

the new 'superdrol NG' is a test booster / energy product.

robberto

Awards
Shows i know very little!!!

What a novice i am! What product would you reccomend then? i've been training for bout 5 years now but never really tried anything such as prohormones ect. i wouldn't mind gaining some lean mass but reducing body fat?

RenegadeRows

RenegadeRows

Awards
  • Established
What a novice i am! What product would you reccomend then? i've been training for bout 5 years now but never really tried anything such as prohormones ect. i wouldn't mind gaining some lean mass but reducing body fat?

Well I recommend you start off with a good creatine / pre workout product.

One thing I'm using right now that works well is SizeOn. It's more expensive then average creatine, but does alot more in terms of muscle gain. How old are you and whats your specs (height weight)?

T-AD

T-AD

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Actually...

If you are looking to get into the prohormone game, this would be the best place for you to start! There are minimal to no side effects with it. SDNG is a very mild prohormone and is very very easy on the system. Taking it is straightforward, no supports or protection needed. The only thing you do afterwards is follow it up with a month of our aPCT (Advance Post Cycle Therapy) and you're good to go!