Jungle Warfare Hair loss Newbie

teribleturtle

Awards
Hello, I am a newbie to this board but not a newbie to weightlifting. Anyways my question is regarding hair loss and Jungle Warfare. Monday I am set to begin an initial four week cycle of Jungle Warfare, this is the first time I experiment with pro-hormones of any sort. I would like to know if there are any serious risks of hair loss while taking such a product, if so what products are available to counter act the hair loss effect (conversion to DHT) that you all would recommend, also in what dosages? I have heard that Finasteride is commonly used to counteract hair loss and I would like to know if products containing this drug are available over the counter. Also I plan to do a 6-oxo PCT cycle after the eight week cycle which I hope to complete. FYI I am 22 yrs old, lifting 3 yrs, 5’7 175 lbs, don’t know my BF % but my abs are a bit visible if that helps.

RenegadeRows

RenegadeRows

Awards
  • Established
jungles not a pro hormone. and i dont think fina is available over the counter. i wouldnt worry about hair loss with jungle you should befine.

teribleturtle

Awards
What do you guys think about the 4 week 6-oxo PCT cycle following the 8 week Jungle Warfare cycle?

ocyeoman

Awards
I think you would be well advised to take some hair loss counter measures. I did a cycle of JW last spring and was utterly shocked by the resulting thinning of my hair. It was rather sudden and dramatic and took a while to recover from. Mind you, this is merely anecdotal, but there are plenty of other similar JW hair loss stories around the net.

teribleturtle

Awards
I think you would be well advised to take some hair loss counter measures. I did a cycle of JW last spring and was utterly shocked by the resulting thinning of my hair. It was rather sudden and dramatic and took a while to recover from. Mind you, this is merely anecdotal, but there are plenty of other similar JW hair loss stories around the net.