VPX Meltdown new formula: Feels promising

Force of Green

Force of Green

Awards
  • Established
I have had some extensive experience when it comes to stimulants and have used (off the top of my head):

Hot Rox (old formula and Extreme)
Tight
Lipo 6 (with and without ephedra)
Thermal Rage
Venom (old and new)
Stimulant X
Stacker 2, Stacker 3, Yellow Jackets, Yellow Subs
ThyroSlim
Zantrex 3
MHP Takeoff
Methyl Ripped
E/C/A stack, E/C/Y stack
.... many others. I think the point has been made, now I'm beating a dead horse. lol.

I have been diagnosed with atypical depression and ADHD by several psychologists, psychiatrists, and social workers (there are some good ones, yes). At first I was very oppositional to the diagnosis and would deny it without even taking the time to research the criteria and different subtypes. After some time on a terrible substance (methamphetamine) and some reflection on the diagnosis in retrospect to my life after age 9, I've come to terms with and owned up to my condition.

Granted there is no 100% way to know that one has a certain psychological disorder (even if he/she matches most of the symptom criteria), I've travelled a long, hard road not knowing what the hell or who the hell is stopping me from having a good life... I realized that it's me that's stopping myself, but it's also a predisposed condition. I'm not responsible for it, but I am responsible for it's treatment.

While I understand that it is not a wise choice to try and remedy a disorder using illegal substances, unsupervised medicine, or certain 'dietary substances', I got to the point when I'd try anything within certain reason to give myself a boost out of the depression.