Fat Burners and Stacking help.

RyanDownie

Awards
First off this is my first post here. I am completely new to all this.
I want to know what are the best fat burners, I have just started to look in to this. Money is not really an object in this matter as long as it is not £100’s for first batch.
A little bit about me, I am 22 and about a stone and a half over weight. I have not exercised properly for about 6-8 month. I have purchased a cross trainer and I am building up my fitness on that.
I would like to get the beer belly gone (I don’t drink that much now) and get back to being slim.
So what would be the best fat burners to buy for me? Also what is stacking? I gather it is using more then one product at a time?
Regards Ryan.

crader

crader

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
If you have not been lifting in that long you should be able to lose weight very well on your own.

I would start with cleaning up your diet and hitting the gym around 4 days a week. Get some cardio in on those days and keep your water and protein levels adequate.

Then when you hit a plateau you should add in a fat burner or stack(yes thats a combo of fat burners)...

One thing that helps I think is to add a log over here. Everyone helps to motivate each other and it helps hold you acountable to seeing it through.

Cellardude

Cellardude

Awards
  • Established
If you have not been lifting in that long you should be able to lose weight very well on your own.

I would strat with cleaning up your diet and hitting the gym around 4 days a week. Get some cardio in on those days and keep your water and protein levels adequate.

Then when you hit a plateau you should add in a fat burner or stack(yes thats a combo of fat burners)...

One thing that helps I think is to add a log over here. Everyone helps to motivate each other and it helps hold you acountable to seeing it through.
:goodpost: