SuperPump or Sizeon???

Jaymanx

Awards
Hello im new to the fourms and was wondering at the very young age of 16 which is what i am what should i take for getting bigger for football again.

I had just complted a wrestling season and cut almost all the fat off of me and i would like to gain 20lbs of mass for football.

I'm currently 5'8'' and 190lbs

I Currently am takeing IronTek Essiential Glutamine
5g after Wakeing up
5g post work out
5g 30mins before sleep

Also healthy and fit's anabolic amino 10,000
3 b4 work out
3 after

Also takeing whey protine Healthy and Fit's 100 percent whey pro amino.
after my work out

In addition i purchased Super pump
i take b4 my workouts

I had some trial packets of Size on and i took it but now its all gone.

So i was wondering when my super pump runs out should i stick with it or go for the gains with size on next month. Or if i can get the money both. Also anything else like Zma or anyother ways to get bigger and not go into a canabolic state would be good.

addition info--
I eat as right as i possibly can not being the person to purchase my own food but i eat this

Breakfast
1egg mixxed with 1/2cup egg white
1/2 cup plain oatmeal

mid morning-
power bar

lunch-
whole wheat sandwhich (e.g. Ham,RostBeef,Turkey)
gatoraid
banana

before work out-
super pump

post work out-
my protine shake with glutamine

dinner -
what ever i have that night

before bed
5g of Glutamine

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established