Best Natural Testosterone Boost and Help

SeanDylan

Awards
Hey guys, I just recently joined this forum along with a few others because I do have a few questions. I started lifting serious about a year ago, went on for about 6 months straight and then I got hurt. Its been about 5 months since I last lifted, just started up again 4 days ago. I already have a routine / diet that worked very well. That is not really my question, but let me give you a quick run-down on what type of body I have.
Height: 5'10
Weight: 185
I am a stuby guy that already has some bulk. Therefore I do not like getting "bigger." I like getting more cut up. I have a very slow metabolism so I put on weight very easily, but fortunately for me I have that under control. I am currently only taking a pre-workout supplement that has some creatine / NO3 in it. It gives me a good pump and I love it. The one thing I want to add, so I can get back to what I was before pretty quickly [I love muscle memory] is to take a natural testosterone booster. I do not want to take any type of pro-hormones just because it messes with your body and I think the benefits dont outweigh the risks. What is supposedly the best natural testosterone booster is my main question. Also, any other ideas on what to take if I want to get leaner / more cut. I do not want to get any BIGGER, just get my muscle more defined / veiny :p. Whatever you guys think would be greatly appreciate and I am glad I joined this individual forum. I have already found a lot of the stuff useful, thanks again!

SeanDylan

Awards