Sesamin Oil

1. Question Sesamin Oil

What is an effective dose for Sesamin Oil? I am trying to finish up putting together a stack, and I have never tried Sesamin Oil before and want to know what a good dose would be.

Me: Male, 249, 5'10, 19% BF

Also- Can you find this oil in both liquid and pill form? I have only seen it offered in caps.

Paul

2. Here you have it in liquid form, with dosing: Sesamin Oil (500mg) By: PrimaForce
    Product Educator | USPowders
    Statements made by this online persona are the sole property of the owner, and do not necessarily reflect USPowders’ opinion as a whole.
    •   

3. Where can you get a pump to go with it? Also, have you used it before? How do you transport it to work in liquid form? Just mix it with something and throw it in a bag or what?

Also- how did you get the label to pop up on the side of the product?

4. Quote Originally Posted by paulygon View Post
    Where can you get a pump to go with it?
    The pump comes with the product.

Quote Originally Posted by paulygon View Post
    Also, have you used it before?
    Yes, I have used it before. In fact, I still use it.

How do you transport it to work in liquid form? Just mix it with something and throw it in a bag or what?
    I do not transport it to work, but I guess you could. Not a heavy product!

Also- how did you get the label to pop up on the side of the product?
    I do not understand the question!
    Statements made by this online persona are the sole property of the owner, and do not necessarily reflect USPowders’ opinion as a whole.

5. Quote Originally Posted by strategicmove View Post

Yes, I have used it before. In fact, I still use it.

I do not transport it to work, but I guess you could. Not a heavy product!

I do not understand the question!
    The link to NP through the forums do not display labels with product listings. Going straight to **************** and finding the product displays labels.
    •