If I was Your Canvas for 12 weeks...

Domenic

Domenic

Awards
  • Established
6'0"

Nice amount of bodyfat.

Vacation in 12 weeks from Monday (the 3rd)

Basically just want to look respectable at the lake, or the pool, or the waterpark.

What would you do?

nephilim666

nephilim666

Awards
  • Established
3 things..

Diet changes- lower carbs and increase protein

workout changes - higher rep range/ less time in between sets and cardio atleast 3 times a week ( swimming is wonderful and frequently overlooked as cardio )

supps. some weightloss supps that have worked. i am not good with these types of supps but RPM/ Drive did a nice job of helping me drop a few %.

Outside Backer

Outside Backer

Awards
  • Established
ur 18

eat and increase cardio

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
yeah, what he said!

Really i can't add much more to that, those are more or less the best overall suggestions. Using a pre-made workout routine instead of trying to cobble together your own is a good idea until you have a bunch of experience.

OCCFan023

OCCFan023

Awards
  • Established
I would just focus on these 3 things.

1) A basic weight training program that you can follow

2) eat healthy and watch the carb intake

3) empty stomach cardio for 45 minutes twice (not all out just 60%) a week and cardio after lifting for 30 minutes 2 other days.

It wont be that hard to drop a decent amount of weight in that time. Just be sure NOT TO STARVE YOURSELF, just eat healthily. Also the above is just a suggestion and can be arranged easily to fit your schedule (Im assuming you have school daily?)

Domenic

Domenic

Awards
  • Established
This is what I thought.

I'm already doing a high-volume weight routine and fasted HIIT with a Keto Diet

Guess I'll stick with it.

Thanks, all.

BigNutz

BigNutz

Awards
  • Established