Injured, getting bored, shoudl i use this stack?

warbird01

warbird01

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
So my shoulder has been jacked up for 8 months now. Gonna go in for an MRI next week finally.

Cant workout upper, and im getting kinda bored. Not saying that i NEED supps to make working out "fun" but it adds a little flavor/excitement to it IMO.

Right now i have:
Topical 6 oxo
Lean Xtreme
Activate Xtreme
XF
Powerfull
SizeOn
Lots of cutting supps

Should i run any of these or just wait untill im healthy again? (which could be a long time)

I wouldnt start any of them before i get my MRI and they decided whether or not i gotta have surgery (if i gotta have surgery wont run em)

I sorta just wanna spice things up, cause ive been working out JUST legs (3x a week) for 2 months now, getting kinda manatenous (sp?)

Thanks

ReaperX

Awards
  • Established
Can't do biceps/triceps at all ?

I think anything is game except XF which might make the situation worse. If I were you, I'd just say f-ck it and use them. You can always buy more stuff anyway in the future.

warbird01

warbird01

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Can't do biceps/triceps at all ?

I think anything is game except XF which might make the situation worse. If I were you, I'd just say f-ck it and use them. You can always buy more stuff anyway in the future.
no, i cant workout ANY upper body

and yeah, i dont think XF would be good caues the inflamitory issues. I was using it for like 2 weeks but stopped it after i realized my mistake

NasD

NasD

Awards
  • Established